Search

Where To See Codi by Anthony Matsena

Updated: Feb 25

Anthony Matsena's Codi hits stages across the UK from March 3rd - but is it coming to a venue near you? We pin point below all of the theatres National Dance Company Wales visits in it's One Another tour - a programme of dance to reconnect us to our theatres, ourselves and…one another!


Alongside Ludo by Caroline Finn and Wild Thoughts by Andrea Costanzo Martini, Codi explores Welsh mining communities and the strength of people banding together to tackle the hardships of life through troubled times. These three works come together to provide an unmissable evening of moving, energetic dance.


Chances are Codi is visiting a theatre near you - see below for all the dates and venues and we will see you there soon.

Derby

Derby Theatre

Thursday 3 March 2022, 19:30

Brecon

Theatr Brycheiniog

Friday 11 March 2022, 20:00

Shrewsbury

Theatre Severn

Tuesday 5 April 2022, 19:30

Aberystwyth

Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Thursday 7 April 2022, 19:30

London

The Place

Wednesday 20 April 2022, 19:30

Thursday 21 April 2022, 19:30

Cardiff

Sherman Theatre

Tuesday 26 April 2022, 19:30

Swansea

Taliesin Arts Centre

Thursday 28 April 2022, 19:30

Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre

Wednesday 4 May 2022, 19:30

Mold

Theatr Clwyd

Tuesday 10 May 2022, 19:30

Wednesday 11 May 2022, 19:30

Bangor

Pontio

Monday 16 May 2022, 19:30


To book, click here.



NDCW in CODI by Anthony Matsena